Twin Flame (twin soul) #7

in #twinflame7 years ago

I found a post one time that talked about what a "false twin" tends to do. I wonder about this false twin, this precursor. One of the things it said was that they tend to stay around you for your lifetime, even when meeting the "true twin". Then there are those that say there is no false twin. I don't accept all these labels, but I use them for ease of understanding without having to explain each and every subject.
They also say that the false one looks alot like the real one. And that the precursor is someone that helps you finish some unfinished attachments and karma before meeting the real deal.
In my particular case, this may be really true. Or not. There is someone that looks almost identical to the precursor and vice versa, but my feeling towards him is more centered and I feel more like...mmm....he's part of my soul family. So this has made it clear to me that indeed, there can be similar appearances but with totally different souls to people. I guess that is obvious really, but the twin thing is like starting relationships from scratch and learning about relations in a totally new way. As though you've never dated before when you have.
I often wonder how many young TF's there are compared to older. I read somewhere too about how TF's often don't come together until their 40's because they simply are not mature enough. I think there could be some serious truth to that.
I did go back to the precursor a few more times, because he wasn't done. But I finally cut it off, because I feel like he was more worried about reputation, another woman, and life than he was me. So I had enough, again and cut it off. If he is the real twin, c'est la vie! But if he is not then more to come.

I'm focusing more on me for now, which I haven't done in many, many years. Once I have my own house, then I can go into me even further. I feel it is right for this time. OH! and my body has gotten remarkably better! YAaaaaassss!

Sort:  

Congratulations @grasswind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53