Twin Flame 5

in #twinflame7 years ago

This afternoon I fell on an article that I had been searching for for years. I had tried to find some information on bursitis and found only basic stuff, that I have now just learned is somewhat inaccurate. I am in pain from it.
teddy-teddy-bear-association-ill-42230.jpg
And I finally thought, whelp, I gotta change my diet. So I've gone on a "leaky gut diet", cause I have ulcers too. Do not feel bad for me. In fact, if you are reading this, do the opposite. Really just think to yourself, "oh she will completely heal from those things, they aren't that big of a deal."
I'm serious. Just think that and don't worry about it anymore. Just know that it will all heal.
And I will too.
BUT! If you need accurate info on bursitis, this hits the spot. I found it online.
http://www.medicinenet.com/hip_bursitis/article.htm

Now that's out of the way.

My TF or TwinSoul. Much has happened since I last wrote about him. He was seeing someone else, I was furious, but came to accept it. One day however, I had fully energetically started to pull away from him, and I realized, he was still in love with me. That the heart and soul can't really reject that which is a part of itself. Just knowing that felt better to me. I wrote him saying that it was me he loved, that he was still here.
The next morning he announced his split with the woman he was seeing. I was floored. I couldn't believe it and I felt sorry for the pain it was probably causing him.
So we are talking again, in our virtual way, and he mentions he wants kids and that's the main reason he goes to someone else.
I can understand this and told him the kind of woman to look for. I actually am encouraging his desire for kids, because I don't want to stand in the way of that. That's how it is when there is age gap TF's. I know of many, many such TF's online that have age gap. It can be pretty tough. But even when I get depressed because we seem to have these obstacles. I discovered that I am fine with the idea of living on my own and no partner.
I have a friend that is like my brother and he plans in the next 4 years to be living with me or near me, so we can look after each other in our final years. It makes sense really. I'm not a spring chicken anymore, so when you get to this place, your outlook completely changes. You really don't realize this till you hit at least 50.
I think that in the future, even if he's married, I'd like to meet him. Once I find another place to live, I'd like for that to happen.
pexels-photo-561201.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @grasswind! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53