The beauty of twilight

image

Good afternoon all, today i wanna share you my twilight photography, as always when i see the twilight, my hand never forget to take the picture. I take this picture in front of my house, today the twilight look so beautiful as always.

I take the picture by my phone oppo A37.
Hope you guys like it and enjoy. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alfichaira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Beautiful twilight photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61