twilight lover

in #twilight2 years ago

my lantern
The disk of the sun almost disappeared at the edge of the sky
Changing cold nights penetrate the skin
You are like twilight
The one that comes in an instant brings a wound
Said you came like a lantern
The connector of my sad life
Toss me above the mega
Then fall with the tears
I didn't have time to scratch the ink
To write the story of my dark life
You who came and then disappeared somewhere
Deep in the bottom of the soul I love
The love that drowns me
Crush me
In my happy moments
You left me
Stupid me who was blinded by taste
Let you go with him
I myself…
At the end of September
I'm willing to let you go
Forgive your departure
Than my love is combined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44