Day 5 - 100 Twerk Videos Per Day

in #twerk8 years ago (edited)

 

Preview:

I am here to share my entire (enormous) collection of twerk videos, which is probably the second after Youtube's, although Youtube's one is useless, because the search function limits you at 30 pages, making it impossible to find older content.

I will split the collection in 100 videos per day and i will also offer an additional link for accessing the files in case that something happens with my YouTube account and the private playlist gets deleted.

 Access:


Download (1.3GB)          View Private Playlist


  #twerk #ass #nsfw


Sort:  

I accedently sent you 0.001 wrong it was supposed to to to å acount with almost the same name. Could you please retur it?

I will follow you anyway and Upvote you man.

Plz refund my amount i sent without seeing plz

Congratulations @share! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47