You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemian Series - @wadepaterson's 20 Questions for @everlove - Do You Want To Be A Part Of The Change?

I think this is interesting initiative and that question 11 was really a tough one for an on the spot question and I think you really did much justice to it...

I have been steeming my heart here on this platform and I do hope that soon I'll be headed for Eden 2.0, lol as I can see it's already on the drawing table...

Cheers

Sort:  

Eden 2.0 is really an opportunity for even more of us to be living the change. Those of us who know that life can be WAAAY better than that which we have been shown don't want to settle for anything less. I'm excited to see who jumps at the opportunity. Thanks for the comment @julietisrael.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41