ANDRIOD-ORIGINAL SHORT STORY

pencil_sketch_1529626496688.jpg

So i was up all night using phone when i just lost it, i woke up to sirens and a crowd gathering round my house what is going on i yelled, i just woke up and things where still shaky with me, so i went to my parents room and it was empty i went outside and i could only see teens like me no adults what was going on? i asked and that was when i saw it the crowd round my house they were looking at something at the top my roof it was the final home of the invasion.


Then i knew what i was looking at would be the worst site i will ever see as my mom was motionless beside my dad how are they floating? before peter that stays close by told me that it was android, that we have used it and thus given it power to control everything,robots running on andriod did this to us leaving the teens that are constantly feeding it with new things everyday.


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing for us

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71