You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon's Mission (A 24 hr Short Story)

Elon sank back into the beauticians chair, the soft brush of fine bristles applying another layer of the pink fleshy skin coating he wore every day.

Hooked me right away! 😂😂😂

Delightful read and I enjoyed the twist - hopefully you're feeling better (or get better soon)!

Sort:  

Aww yes! I am so glad you enjoyed it! He had to be a reptile, it was the only way to go lol

and thank you on both counts <3

Congrats on the win - remind me not to enter any contest you're in in the future! :P

Hope all's well!

Thank you lol <3 kinda been off the radar away on holiday, not got much chance to get online, going to try in the morning. And good news, i'm hosting the next @bananafish finishthestory so I won't be entering that one :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44