Sort:  

I'll be honest it might be.

But I was prompted by my daughter who saw several snakes this weekend at a reptile show and wanted one for a pet, and Steemit has a very poor way of organizing and searching old blog posts for me to check myself.

In fact I just scrolled through my blog and it stopped at 8 months ago, and I seemed to have started the contest a couple of months before that.

I wish there was an easy way to check, I would love to know the exact date I started the contest. We're probably coming up on a year soon with the contest. Which is hard to believe.

Oh... I see why you brought it back...

And yeah, steem does have a shitty way of loading old posts... I get tired whenever I try. So I stopped trying. Except I'm certain it isn't that long ago I made the post.

You've kept this contest for quite a time. Good going... More grease...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81