You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castaway... A Twenty Four Hour Short Story

Wow.. amazing story. While read the story, I could feel the darkness and the coolest of the surrounding. How every inmate lose of hope waiting for death. The uncertainly of which direction, with a wrong decision would bring them into another darkness was scary. There was no way of turning back. My emotion was fluctuated while I read the story. You have written the story well with described the surrounding, the emotion of two, the cell condition etc. The betrayal of Charlie has brought Peter into an eternity. Pity Peter, with trusted Charlie so much and help Charlie. I could feel Peter’s emotion after he found out what Charlie has done to him. It sometimes we must make our own decision and trusted own judgement. Only own self care about ourselves but no other people. This was an amazing story @seesladen.

Finally, I get to post... Phew! The battles in my head... To do or not to do?

Happy that you made up your mind. Or else I won’t be able to read this story of yours.

This really amazing on how you able to write a story in 24 hours. Do you have a draft idea on the story line before you started it? Or you just have an idea and write it and follow the flow of your imagination?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67