Sort:  

Thank you @oliviackl.

I created myself. When I was little, my father used to take me and my sister to my uncle's place, far from where we lived. And my uncle, at night, used to invent some stories, entertaining stories but clearly not real and highly-colored. So, I imagined how my uncle would tell us this kind of story

You come from story teller family @jadams2k18. You inherited your uncle‘s talent. Your story telling i thought was real, this is how good you are. Parent should start to keep your story as a bedtime story. Any plan write another one?

Posted using Partiko Android

I hadn't seen it from that point of view. Thank you for telling me

Well, there is another story (a very long one) that goes around in my mind. But I haven't written it down yet.

Thanks for your comments, I've really appreciated them

Are you plan to write that long story of yours? You can write it in few chapters. I don't mind follow it through few weeks hehe 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

That could be a great idea! Write it in chapters. I'll think about it

✌Let's do it so i have a chance to read 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

As soon as I write my first chapter I will let you know

Yay thank you @jadams2k18. Have a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50