You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congrats to @swissclive for winning the May 29 Twenty-four short story contest. Check out the other entries as well.

in #twentyfourhourshortstory6 years ago (edited)

Congrats for the winners, and thanks for @mctiller to keep organising this, despite a busy life. This contest has become something I'm looking forward to each weekend... even last week I was able to write something, although short, a story about an alien neighbor, or is it?, despite having a fever.

Now on to the next prompt!

Sort:  

First let me apologize for not putting your entry in the original post, or resteeming until now. It's now updated. (I need a better system apparently...)

But I am very appreciative that people look forward to my little contest every week. I am enjoying the community that has built around it, and am enjoying meeting new writers through it.

I look forward to your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37