Sort:  

Thanks! I am a big fan of things like The Twilight Zone (currently writing a Trivia Book and Encyclopedia about it) - and Rod Serling always did an amazing job of pulling in real life events in a generic form into his stories as a sort of indirect (usually, but some times direct) commentary on topics like politics and race that he couldn't otherwise do. I have always loved most storytellers that can do that, so I suppose I aspire to be one of them.

I loved the old *The Twilight Zone” shows. I can totally see your story on the show and almost hear Serling’s commentary.

Sadly, I can equally imaging the twitter storm to follow…

Wow. Thank you for that, you might not realize how high that praise is for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15