You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adopted By Vampires: Short Story 2000 Words

Congrats! I sent you 3 Steem for this entry in the 24 hour short story contest. Thank you for participating!

(It seems you scored well with this post! Congrats!)

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for your kind generosity. I am thankful for industrious people on steemit like you. Your contest was very encouraging to me. If it were not for your writing promt I would never have written anything like this. One of the reasons that I got on Steemit in the first place was to help motivate me to be more consitant in my daily writing. Another reason I came to this platform was to broaden my horizons and your contest has helped me in that area. The third reason I came to steemit was to be able to help people with cryptocurrency around the world. Your generous contest has helped me to go in that direction as well. Thanks again for this contest. I am honored that you would consider my story as a contender in a field full of talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45