Sort:  

Thank you very much for such a good prompt! There isn't a lot so far, but it is all on steemit. I have a rough idea where it may end up, but these things take on lives on their own so who knows :)

If you want to check it out, this is the introduction to Ursula which leads into Ursula 2.0. Then the story continues in part three, and so far leads into the latest chapter

I feel like this story with Katja would probably tie in further down the line, but I don't want to give too much away ;)

Thank you very much for such a good prompt! There isn't a lot so far, but it is all on steemit. I have a rough idea where it may end up, but these things take on lives on their own so who knows :)

If you want to check it out, this is the introduction to Ursula which leads into Ursula 2.0. Then the story continues in part three, and so far leads into the latest chapter

I feel like this story with Katja would probably tie in further down the line, but I don't want to give too much away ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28