Congrats to @cheekah for winning the April 3rd Twenty-four hour short story contest.

in #twentyfourhourshortstory6 years ago (edited)

 Entries for the April 3rd Twenty-four hour Short story contest

Thanks to everyone who submitted an entry.  This is getting harder to judge.  I wish I had more Steem to give out.

Congrats to  cheekah for winning this week with her great entry Hope Springs Eternal

And congrats to  seesladen for winning three steem with her entry Time Machine

And I believe this is the first time both of them have participated in this contest so I am very happy to see new people here.  Thanks!

Other entries

Check out  sweetjoy  entry The Candlestick, time travel not on a plane but a train.  Sweet story.

 nikisteem has great entry as well, 1918 A Gem Through Time

 jadams2k18 had a solid entry as well, seriously this contest is getting harder to judge, but check out his entry Flying Through Time

And also check out  pelusa story One Hundred Years is not a long time, It's an Eternity

I definitely read all entries, but if I missed putting one hear in this post, let me know and I'll updaye.


 I think that is cool.  We seem to be developing a small but active community around this.  Thanks everyone.New contest should be up on Sunday.

Thanks, Martin 

Sort:  

Good job on attracting so many people to this contest!

Yeah, it's cool. Thanks!

I am so happy i won. Thank you so much

I am so sorry. Lol. Rushing to enter I forgot the storyline. Haha. Congrats @cheekah an everyone!! See you next time.
Joy

Congratulations to the winners! And thank you,@mctiller, for mentioning my entry

Excellent contest..........Upvote done..........

Can I get that web address again. Looking but not listed so far. Thank you.
Joy

martintiller.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63