You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The origin of a new beverage. 24 hour short story

That is a very cute and imaginative story that you have come up with. What a nice and sweet story to share with children during bed time.

I applaud your effort to draw the photo for your own story. Others may just find something "near but not really near" photo from the internet. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Yeah, I thought it was better to draw the last scene

You're not only a good storyteller but also an artist in drawing. Maybe you should also draw more and post them here. 😊

I used to draw and post the adventures of Pinky and Spiky from @organduo and @laputis, but I have not had the time to dedicate myself nowadays

It looks like you're fond of children stuff. It will be good to have that something little different on Steemit.

Sometimes I feel like a child

Me too. Sometimes it feels good to bring out the child in us, the innocent and happy heart. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49