You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adopted By Vampires: Short Story 2000 Words

in #twentyfourhourshortstory6 years ago (edited)

Sir, you have really spent sometimes writing this, and serious talk, it is excellent..... I've gotta copy this, I must read it over-time, I upvoted because it worth it, and resteemed because of its quality. Excellent Creativity

Sort:  

I am beginning to feel Iike I have found a real friend on Steemit. Thank you so much for your generous and kind spirit. I am following you because I think you are a genuine person who will succeed in Steemit and rise all the way to the top. Great to hear from you again.

I'm thrilled Sir. Happy to be a friend..... Although, you are not just a friend, but a father, our culture here preaches that, anybody that is older than you at least with 20+ above should be seen as your father. Thanks for the warm replies Everytime. Take care Sir, I would like to get in touch one day, hopefully, when the time I will be chasing my professional career comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45