You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers win 5 Steem! Twenty-four hour short story contest for March 13--Topic 8--A Leprechaun can't find the gold at the end of the rainbow

Wow... What an interesting topic!
I had give it a try. I think I followed all the rules Correctly!I will really be thrilled if given a read!
The story is titled "https://steemit.com/twentyfourhourshortstory/@jajafresh/24-hour-short-story-contest-entry-the-pot-of-gold-is-gone" I anticipate your reading...

Sort:  

Really cool, he did well

I just read this piece.
I love your pressntation and conclusion.

Thumps up 👍 in your entry...

You did well in your write-up

I just went through this piece, it's a good read. Nice one by @jajafresh

He's really good. I liked his entry

He did well, never knew he could write like this

What an innovative article.. I liked every line of the story... Kudos..

@jajafresh's entry was nice

You're good bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51