You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Handheld Disaster

really enjoyed this eclectic escapade! such an action-packed journey you took us on in such a short time span. i really got into the setting and loved the way you described all the details happening around the characters, their homes, and alluded to so many things happening that it was really stimulating the imagination as well. where do you come up with these ideas!? wherever they derive from, keep 'em coming! :)

Sort:  

Thank youu :) I really made an effort on this one! I think it's one of the stories it's taken me the longest time to write. Maybe 6 hours. That's after thinking for a while about ideas even through the morning. I had never put so much dedication into one work lol. But it was mostly for ideas. The writing itself didn't take that long.

Well, I came up with some ideas after reading the poem I gave you on Discord! The "the sky lit up" and the character's ultimate death were the catalizers for a great part of the plot. The rest was put on top of it, like the way that led to the inevitable end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70