You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching the Moon - Short Story

Hi rnunez09,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for you support, it means a lot to me. I'm glad you liked my little story, I really wrote it with care, although I did not expect to have this feedback, it was a pleasant surprise.
It's great to have a community like @curie that help us grow on steemit. Keep the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00