You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We’re headed to Madame Maxime’s at the edge of the universe - fan fiction - @mctiller

Oh my gosh, a) I've been waiting to read some new Kean and b) I hope it was supposed to be funny, because I thought it was rich! I appreciate how Tom is like "Yup, this darn exorcising, novelist cat and his elitist ways," and everyone's all "Yah, you drunk." The situation itself is just funny.

Sort:  

Caleb, I love you!!!
Yes, I had hoped it would come across as funny, and ironic, and wee bit mysterious, and yes, in great fun, I'm satirizing that poor author!
Gotta get caught up on what everyone else has been writing... I haven't visited a spreadsheet in forever... thanks for reading and commenting Caleb!!

Sure thing! And I love you too!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35