You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jubal Jones and the Flying Saucer

I’m around, lax in my posting. I found out the real money publishers (magazines) won’t touch material previously posted on the net even if it’s your own blog.
I put too much effort into creating stuff that gets zip return. Perhaps when steem has more value I’ll post here again.
Hope you are doing well too!

Sort:  

Really glad to hear from you.
I didn't know that about the publishers. I applaud your decision to not put it here first. Perhaps, as you are actually published, you can put links to it here, though.
You are too good of a writer to not get compensation for your work.
If work slows down this winter I hope to spend some time putting together posts. For now, I just check in once in a while.

Stay in touch, ​my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50