The twenty-four hours short story Plane crash

download.jpg
A plane crashes all passengers survive but the crew is missing. No one remembers what happens except on terrified seven-year-old boy
Being a pilot is what I ever dream of in my entire live, suddenly when I turn 25 years when I finish runing my degree, I applied to be become what I dream off. I was given the job to become that pilot. on my first trip, do I have had many people talking about pilot always engaged in a plane crash and I have read newspaper about plane crash which could be scary but with the passion I have to become a pilot I never mind what that is all about. My first, second, third and fourth flight was successful. My fifth flight I must say it was terrible.
On the air our plane had issues as we encounter too much of wind which make one side of our fan to pull off and our plane loss control we were dropping towards the ground at a fast speed can be scary enough to make people never want to step foot on a plane again. But that’s what I wanted to do, and that’s what I was training for, practicing was crucial to make sure lives that needed to be saved were saved, and keep the unharmed safe. The mountains looked like tiny mounds on the red, orange, and green face of the earth, the image looked like a painting in a museum. Everything passed in the blink of an eye. We started to do a practice descend, falling straight at the ground, like a roller coaster. Falling and falling, the plane was programmed to automatically pull up once we reached a certain altitude to make sure that we didn’t crash. The plane always did it, it was reliable, something I took for granted; the plane would always pull up. But this time something was different, the plane just kept falling, we grew closer and closer to the fiery colored earth, and as the plane was falling, I fell into panic. “What’s happening?!” I yelled forward speaking to the other pilot or the co-pilot, anyone that may respond.
images.jpg
“I can’t tell? It should have pulled up by now!” He yelled back over the sound of the engine. I looked to my right, Huard had only one emotion, sheer terror. We were all in a panic, we were in a remote part of the Blue Ridge Mountains. If we crash, there is a good chance we will never be found.

I can’t breathe. My mind was consumed on this one thought. Not where I was, not if I was okay, but whether or not I could breathe; and at this moment the answer was no. I couldn’t’t see, the smoke had engulfed me and I gasped for air. Eventually I regained the ability to breathe, and soon after that I was overcome by excruciating pain. The pain was coming from every muscle, bone, and cell in my body and I couldn’t do anything but lay on the damp ground surrounded by fallen leaves and smoke. Was I the only one that lived? What if I don’t make it? What about my family? What will they tell my friends? I quickly came to the conclusion that this could also be the end.
When our plane landed everybody had already pass out but all passenger survived the crash, I Hear different name which led me to believe the voice wasn’t all in my head. At least I hoped, I wanted nothing more than to be able to get home and never look at another plane again.
After some time, I notice they were particular crew that was missing which I had no idea what happen to those crew. I keep on wondering what happen about them, I ask if anybody could know what happen after the plane landed but no one sims to know what is even going on except for a strange looking seven-year-old boy who sims to know something about the were about of those crew. I approach him and he was talking as someone who had brain problem, he says I saw them they took the crew while everybody is still on conscious, I hold him on my arms and I ask him a question “where were you when those people carried the crew and how did they look like” they did not know I was awake, I was hiding at the back of that Cush, they were looking horrible with many marks on their face. And his say they pass through that way, so I decided to try and see if I can reach any close by air-port, I make many phone call for help. As soon as possible we had stayed in that forest for about three days before we could get respond on the rescue from the forest. Which the missing crew were found in the hand of carnival people who feed on blood and human flesh.
It is really a successful adventure
@abduloniz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94