Sort:  

Wow this is really nice sister. I loved your answer. I will eat chicken chicken and chicken before going to space station haha.

  1. If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

I will go back in 2010 and will buy a lot of bitcoins haha.

Ooooh, that is smart! That is very smart! :D

This challenge no be here....of a truth it's unique and one of its kind.

I agree, unusual and creative questions, makes it so much fun to answer them.

Why didn’t I think of Bruno Mars!? AHH! This was an awesome read - thanks for participating.

Hey, thanks! :)

Questions are pretty awesome and it was fun to answer them all.

Love the tag! Interesting answers I have to admit :)

Thaaanks!

If you want to participate, I'll edit the post and add your name, haha! :D

Oh, I would love to!

Done, you are nominated now. :))

Woo-hoo! Thanks! <3

Pretty neat challenge and you did awesomely.

You went to JLo's, Shakira's and Rihanna, Beyonce and Bruno Mars concert? Lucky girl. I wish.

Of course, you would be a good witch, I don't imagine you as a bad witch.

I love posts like this, because I get to know you so much better and your answers are always so interesting and fun.

Thank you, dear!

Yes, I went to more concerts but these ones plus John Newman, who is one of my faves but somehow I forgot about him, were the best.

I agree, the questions are quite unusual and it's fun to answer them. I was thinking about nominating you but I did that recently for the Positivity challenge so I thought it might be too much in a short period of time, lol.

Have a lovely Friday, my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85