You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twelvequestions-Reintroduce!

in #twelvequestions6 years ago

Just when I thought I had seen all the best of 12 Questions, you sneak in with an absolute corker of a post. So much heart and love in this one 🤗💖 a pure joy to read through.

A Flying Jacob would be so very perfect in space...because it's just flying even more! I actually really want to try this Swedish speciality - although I might leave out the Banana!

Good answer on the Newspaper, although you really do have me in tears - the fire bit I can handle but honestly - I'm pretty sure you would quite happily be wiping the 💩with it lol

I'm with you on Eternal Hug's - who want's to be immortal when you can just be a never ending hug instead 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

I was expecting you to do Speed Walking for the Olympics because I know you already got a medal for doing that 🏃🏼‍♀️

Knowing that you stay up all night and nap a bit of the day out of sunlight - it's no surprise you want to go back in time and visit Dracula! Do you have many living neighbours left? 😈

Such a wonderful thought that if you had all the money in the world the first thing you would do with it is help someone in need, Bobby who could loose his ability to see does need all the help he can get right now - it's a cause we all need to get behind. I do like your idea about an TheAlliance Hug jet so we could all get together and share 🤗

I'm a bit on the fence about the idea of two @saffisara - while initially it sounds appealing I worry about the shortages of Popcorn and Bubblegum that would occur. And of course the hard wind 🦄💨

Witch? I don't think so. The 👸🏼🤗 will always be 100% good and the caring, hugging Princess we all love.

Quite serious on the subject of teaching...but that's only to be expected from a Teacher! You are of course correct, parents are the main people who guide and form their children - if they do not get it right in the formative years nobody can correct it afterwards.

I have to say, I love Frank Sinatra and Strangers in the Night would be a really amazing funeral song to start the funeral with. And then to end it, "My Way' as everyone left...

Such a thorough and in-depth interpretation of 12 questions, I'm starting to wonder if I should even do one because every post I have read doing these has been so superb - I just don't think I could come close to matching them.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44