You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce yourself.... again! (cuz you have way more followers now LOL)

in #twelvequestions6 years ago

Pizza in Space - I love it great idea, who doesn't like pizza, although won't the topping float away 🤔

Very clever as well, of course you are a good witch 😉

I like the idea of you inventing a time machine. Here is a good one for you What do you call a time travelling cow?

Thanks for tagging me into this one, I have a long list of posts to get through yet but this is definitely one I will get around to.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Hehehehe take your time! Or....use my time machine lol

Time traveling cow.... Hmmmmm now I'm just thinking of a bunch of cow jokes lolol and my brain won't be clever enough to figure out YOUR joke. And it's 6 am too so there's that

Good witch... Signing off ;)

No wait. Good witch signing back on... That food was not in space! Lol that food was your last on Earth BEFORE going into space. So my pizza toppings would be stuck to the pizza and then directly into my belly!!!! No orbiting toppings allowed! 🍕

So the cow.... Answer please!!!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51