You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twelve Questions - My Re-Introduction to Steemit

in #twelvequestions6 years ago

I have read so many of these now, but they are all so fantastic. I really must try and fit one in...some time! But for sure, I don't know about going into space but I can murder a good steak right now - with sea salt and cracked black pepper that would just be so sublime.

Excellent call on the book, I'm a big Asimov fan myself.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

My grill is dying the death of all metal objects near the sea and salt air... completely rusting apart.
I thinks it's time to head out and get a new one.
This post has made me realize, it's time to grill a nice steak soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43