You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroduce - 12 questions and 12 answers

in #twelvequestions6 years ago

Ahhhhhhhh. Wonderful. Thanks for doing this, I am genuinely pleased to see your answers. They are soooo good.

Nothing like AC/DC to put the fun back in funeral. I don't want anyone at mine to mention what was, only what could be...

Sudoko? Really? I do at least one per day. When I am frustrated with something I do a sudoko and let my mind work on something else...

Thanks. It was great fun.

Sort:  

Yeah Sudoku :) I love it, just as all the other brain puzzles. Crossword puzzles are based on knowledge and I lack a huge amount lol but those puzzles that are all about logic, intelligence, creativity, statistics, math and/or combinatorics... I love them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52