You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroduce - 12 questions and 12 answers

in #twelvequestions6 years ago

Great to have learnt more about you!

Replicators would be the ideal thing. Apart from the ability to streamline resources and production, it really would render the our current growth at all costs economy as old-fashioned. On the other hand, not that I think of it, possibly not.

As far as I understand particles have mass via the interaction with the scalar Higgs field. Now, why that field is universally non-zero is a different question!

Sort:  

Replicators would change everything, and as for the Higgs field, my point exactly ;)

Hmmm, I'm curious, you also wrote a nice article on measuring the speed of light with a microwave oven. Did you also study Physics?

Yes I did, Physics and computer science.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52