You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two European Union Parliament Members Tweet Song By The Eatles!!! (Glyphosate)

in #tweet6 years ago

Loved the song! But it is also scary because 'many a true word is spoken in jest'. The Monsanto machine is scary.

@occupywallets As a guest-finder for @pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle radio show, I am wondering whether you would you be interested in coming on to do a guest spot? You could highlight the message in this song, and your AAM project.
Please let me know in reply, or you can find me on Discord (same name). :)

Sort:  

Can I use skype? Or is it easier in discord? I totally want to appear... Will msg you at MSP!!

Appetite For Dysfunction.jpg

Sweet!

lololol love the poster :D

I had this as a t-shirt and then forgot my password for the site...

Shame. You could have printed more and passed them around to the EU members before voting. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64