You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soliloquy for Circles - Writers Block Poetry Contest Week 6

in #twbpoetrycontest7 years ago (edited)

I love it. I'm so happy to be coming across and meeting so many writers, diverse and talented. I think your style is unique and I would really like to hear you actually recite one of your poems one day. I'm gonna enter the competition too, if time still allows lol.

This is my favourite stanza:

The sky is overcast,
by which I mean
I wore it like a coat;

Sort:  

apologies for the tardiness of my reply, @cryptoprofessor, and unequivocally honored by your kind words, humbled; thank you. z_thank_you.png

I have read a few of my poems in the past, a couple have made it here onto the good ole Steemit, but I've been too busy of late to continue the practice.

Maybe when things die down a bit, thank you greatly for the words and read, my friend.

You are welcome bud. Looking forward to reading more of your poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59