Sort:  

A few lines with deep meaning. Nicey

Very well written and the meaning comes through very well. I especially like this line

Lost ourselves while focused on each other;
Fierce flames are the easiest to smother.

:) Thanks for checking it out Rose! <3

Most people simply hear but really do not listen, thereby leading to misunderstanding in relationships. Therefore, effective communication, which entails empathetic listening, is the best way to enhance any relationship.

I like the 'fierce flames' image very much. Good flow of ideas here.

A deep message in so few lines

Good post, I have left a vote and you have a follower, I invite you to check my profile, here I leave the link
https://steemit.com/life/@misc.jocs/a-time-alone-un-tiempo-a-solas

Powerful fast moving lines
"Grabbing your shoulders while you slap my face,
there's nothing between us but empty space."

I surmise that you really refer to the blindness of the couple. There's nothing really that takes them apart except for the childish need to be right at all cost.

If only they could take a step back and see that there's really nothing worth the fight.

I like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55