You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering Spirits - Day 235 - Haiku and Book Review - On the joy of language, and a small part of what separates great authors from crappy ones

in #twb6 years ago

I've never heard of that book.. sounds amazing. Will keep an eye out. I've been posting less and reading more...

Little by Edward Carey
Reservation by Jack Serong
Vox by Christine Dulcher (like Handmaids Tale)
Gilgamesh by Joan London

And Dad's begging me to read the last Murakami but I'm not sure I can commit..

It's great to read again. How I've missed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, I've been missing reading a lot as well, and will be building more time for it into my schedule.

Thanks for the recommendations! I'll check them out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84