You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 提議:基本投票力、去中心化圖靈測試的真人社交 A proposal: Basic voting power(BVP), Social community of real people by decentralized Turing test(DTT) (English vision available at below)

in #tw5 years ago

I like the idea but I think you hit the nail on the head with SteemIt showing only two decimal points. It sucks to vote and see no effect so why not have SteemIt show 3 decimal points instead of 2? It’s an easy fix(Partiko already does it) and it would greatly lower the required BVP for a vote to show.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Actually I use steempeak when on my computer and it shows three decimal points too. It's a nice front end website, I would recommend you to give it a try😊

I’m always up for a new Steem toy! Thanks for the recommendation I’ll definitely be checking SteamPeak out 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42