You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 提議:基本投票力、去中心化圖靈測試的真人社交 A proposal: Basic voting power(BVP), Social community of real people by decentralized Turing test(DTT) (English vision available at below)

in #tw5 years ago

By the way, feel free to 1% downvote me to show your disagreement. I'm open to nonmalicious downvotes.

Sort:  

I chose to speak with words today. Not buttons. I've also been watching you. scary music I saw here and in the past how you react to downvotes. I thought awarding you with shit would at least place you into a state of joy before reacting.

Then you should know I do nothing to nonmalicious downvotes(if my memory is right). I'm open to discussion and different opinions.
Shame that you could only do that, trying to humiliate others, but to debate/discuss with me about my idea. Maybe I overestimate your intelligence to understand this. If so, my fault, sorry for that.

The intention was humor. It's a good thing. The one here who should feel humiliated, is me, for doing that, instead of putting on my I'm perfect mask and acting like a 'normal' human. I did spend time discussing things with you though. Unfortunately, I was put into the position to respond, while you directed the conversation towards irrelevant points. That's okay though. We're best friends now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47