You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 提議:基本投票力、去中心化圖靈測試的真人社交 A proposal: Basic voting power(BVP), Social community of real people by decentralized Turing test(DTT) (English vision available at below)

in #tw5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the post! I like the way you put Chinese and English together. It really helped me to understand your ideas, since my Chinese is pretty poor.

I'm new to Steemit, and I've also noticed that it's so hard to get the "power" to be written and recognized.... My way to deal with it is just to care less about how much money I can make, but to care more about how much I like writing itself. But, like what you said, making some adjustments to the system could be help ful. :)

谢谢你的建议!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48