Tv show and music from Way back challenge!

in #tvshowwaybackchallange6 years ago (edited)

This time I was thinking of combine the two challanges from way back..
Thank you @enginewitty for the tip... Lol
So here goes....

This is my day 5 in the #musicwaybackchallenge started by @greek-trail
I was tagged by my friend @emjoe (thank you for that) so much fun!

My choice for today is Europe and the Awsome song Final Countdown!
Lots of memories to that one as I listened to it like a thousand times growing up.
Every school disco played Europe songs and this is a classic.... Joey Tempest rocked 😎🤘

➿🎵➿➿🎵➿➿🎵➿➿🎵➿➿🎵➿

The chorus :

It's the final countdown
The final countdown
The final countdown
The final countdown
Oh...

➿🎵➿➿🎵➿➿🎵➿➿🎵➿➿🎵➿

Today is my day 3 in #tvshowwaybackchallange
and I have chosen a tv show that I absolutely loved as it was such a beautiful love story and also a hero.... Who doesn't love that? 😍

It's Beauty and the beast with Linda Hamilton and Ron Perlman.
It was shown 1987-1990 and was a favorite.. Lol

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

You can join either of these challenges too by following the rules/guidelines:

  1. ➿ Choose one song or television show from any point in your youth.

  2. ➿ Write a few words about when & where you heard the song or watched the show for the first time, what it means to you, and/or why it holds a spot in your memories.

  3. ➿ Try to write your text while listening to the song or watching an episode. As soon as it ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.

  4. ➿ Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.

  5. ➿ Mention one person who should do this on each day.

  6. ➿ Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge or #tvshowwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Today I tag @c0ff33a in both challanges and also @inthenow
Hope you join the fun and love to se what you grew up with 😊

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif
Epic creation of @snook 🌸

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by the amazing @enginewitty

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
DQmUDVVYytrAJb98BiKrUmpc8UbBbzcmWK4NL7nidxxLmJ7-1.gif

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

OMG the Final Countdown! I was obsessed with this song for at least a month when I was a kid. lol! And I totally forgot about that Beauty and the Beast show! I was a big fan of Linda Hamilton in the Terminator movies, especially the second one. These posts are fun!

A fun post Saffi. I did love the beauty and the beast show and wondered if the actor (Ron Perlman) was handsome in an animal way. 🦁 😂 .He won an award for the role. Heart ❤️ 😊 🦁

You received a 40.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @c0ff33a!,
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote , we recommend. send the 0.05 to 0.3 sbd or steem.

Thanks for the tag in @saffisara :-) I guess I will get started on this tomorrow. And the final countdown.. awesome song from way back. ;-)

I love Europe, they had some amazing songs 💚 Have a great week honey 💚

I love the energy in the song. The beauty and beast I watched was the Cartoon type.

This fun challenge is really Fun Learning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90