You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tv show from Way back challenge!

Yes it really was a epic show and I actually suspected that it might bee one you saw too 😉 like minded you know... Lol
I have really discovered some shows that I had forgotten about to...
The ones I remember is Beverly hills 90210 and Dawson's Creek and saved by the bell.. Etc
But the one I saved for my last one tomorrow is the one that I still love at this age and can se over and over again... Lol
The Wonder years are a little like that too 🤗
So cool we both share so many things and common interests... But I guess teamhug is also teamconnected .. Lol

About the mention.. Don't mention it 😂😂 ok sounded a little weard.
But you soo deserve it and I will do that in my posts but hopefully with the link as well so they can vote for ya 😉👌 I'm proud of you!
Best teamhug partner 🤗🤗 ❤️

I promise I won't turn the pool into a jacuzzi with my strong bubbly winds 🏊🦄💨 lol
Don't want to scare Bobby or blow him away
🐶🌬️ LOL
Have a wonderful weekend. Much love 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68665.88
ETH 2524.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53