You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TVShowWayBackChallenge - Remembering AirWolf with me @c0ff33a ☕️

I will try to follow this challenge, Seems pretty interesting! My favorite shows are from the last century, lol! But I will figure out one, in fact, I already know what it was!
Here is my #SublimeSunday post! I know you'll like it ;)!
Cheers, my friend!
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@nolasco/jazz-in-bar-in-saitocho-the-best-kept-secret-of-kyoto-japan-beautifulsunday-and-sublimesunday

Japan kyoto bar jazz in-11.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it doesn’t really matter when the show is from as long as it is special and means something to you. I did love your SublimeSunday it was superb.

Thanks so much, my dear friend! I really love your challenge! :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52