Would you buy a Pied Piper Coin?

in #tvshows6 years ago

pied.jpg

I'm sure many of you are watching Silicon Valley, one of the best comedy shows on television atm. Techies like myself are loving this show for many daily life tech references.

Last night episode was fun from multiple perspectives. For anyone wondering Bitcoin, ICOs and Tesla were the topic of the whole episode. Many millions of people are watching this show and this episode could bring a whole new wave of people into crypto space. Would you believe it, a television show made me even more bullish on cryptocurrencies.

Gilfoyle himself came to an idea that Pied Piper should raise money for their Pied Piper coin via ICO and all sorts of fun events transpired from that idea, how it all turned out you can see for yourself. Considering this is a comedy show something always goes wrong, everyone trading crypto will know that feeling at the end.

It is funny and edgy, if you're not watching Silicon Valley you are missing out. Most of the cast are stand up comedians, so if you like those guys and their stand up shows this is a no-brainer for you, even without T.J. Miller the show continues to be insanely good. My answer is yes, I would buy a Pied Piper Coin :)

Sort:  

One of my favorites sitcoms lately. Although the top geek comedy is/was The IT Crowd

I need to check the IT Crowd, I somehow missed that one.

British humor

I love the show too, it's one of the very few things I still watch on TV. But I'd probably buy the New Pied Piper Coin :-)

Only pump no dump :)

Oh thank you for this. I watched 1st season of Silicon Valley back then and just forgot about it, life happened. Now you got me back on the track!

I just hope that Aviato company is still in the conversation :D :D That needs to be a real company haha And the way he tells it, sounds like Italian haha AVIATO

They are so awesome, I will go download now everything I didn't watch... Thanks for sharing it with us and for reminding me of this!

Bachman is presumably dead so I think they abandoned that Aviato idea :) I would binge watch everything in one day if I missed it.

Dead or somewhere in the desert on mushrooms haha aviato never dies xD

PPC to the moooooooooooon! I’ll need to see the white paper but I’m already in Sia and golem which is basically one half each of Peid Piper coin lol

Also anything Monica shills I would buy immediately she is way to dreamy to turn down shut up and take my money

Would buy and hodl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66