The Big Bang Theory: Favorite Clips [TBBT 101 Beautiful Mind Genius]

in #tvseries6 years ago (edited)

I have long been wanting to blog about The Big Bang Theory. This is one of my most favorite TV shows of all time. It’s been a constant major source of laughter for me for yeaaaars.

I haven’t heard any talks of TBBT going beyond season 12. Knowing that season 11 is about to end (May 2018 is nearing OMG), and that season 12 will be the last, makes me sad. It’s like the same feeling as when the Harry Potter book/movie series was about to end. Like a big chunk of your life would fade away.

So I’m thinking of documenting my favourite moments and other random stuff related to The Big Bang Theory. This may be for the future, when I reminisce, I’d have some solid materials to look back to.

Here's the first:

Fave Clips TBBT 101 Beautiful Mind Genius

Copyright disclaimer: I do NOT own this video. All rights belong to its rightful owners. No copyright infringement intended.

Sort:  

Hey @goldenmeteor, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you for your kind words. :) The Big Bang Theory has been a big part of my life haha. I thought it'd be nice to consolidate all of my favorite scenes/lines/dialogues as a reminder for myself in the future. So that I won't forget the awesomeness of this show.

I actually started this personal project -- uploading personal favorite clips at Youtube 3 years ago but I think I stopped at Season 2. I wanna complete all seasons. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40