Tv meme - There are Two Memes Herein

in #tvmeme7 years ago

image
image

Hey y'all here are my entries for @kid4life's tvmeme contest, you can join us too!

Entry #1
image

Entry #2
image

Thanks for stopping by
Shout out @kid4life
Shout out all of ya meme lovers!

Sort:  

Hello, I'm in university of uyo, let's connect

Ah, would have loved to, bro. But I dont stay in Uyo, i used to be in Calabar some weeks ago though, but now I've gone back to Enugu where I school.
I'll be returning to Calabar close to Christmas.
You attend Uniuyo?

Do you know steemians who are in calabar?

No, but ive made a few Steemians there who are still waiting for account approval. Hehehe. Well, I dont know real Steemians there, bro.

OK, I'll like to connect with them, so we could do something big there

I'm so sorry for the delay bro, i'll send you their phone numbers on discord, but I'll warn you that these people are the purest novices you'll find. Lol. Some of them have not even got their accounts approved yet. You can coach them though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64