You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8# TVಠ_ಠMEME CONTEST: Winners of 7# + New MEMES Are Waiting! 😎

in #tvmeme7 years ago

Heyy, I won! Dayyymmm. Thanks so much @kid4life, I really really appreciate this.
Thanks for hosting a contest where we can catch fun with memes, I fuqin love memes and i've had the words "meme creator" on my description since I came on Steemit, its nice you also join in elevating the status of meme posting on Steemit, and making my meme dreams come through.
#thumbsup bro!

Sort:  

Bro I need your Open Ledger acc name so I can send the whaleshares! Or provide me a link of your post and I will send the @officialfuzzy vote on it:))

Sorry for wasting time, bro. Send this link for the upvote:
https://steemit.com/dmania/@nevies/meme-mania-3-zg1hbmlh-hamkn

Thankyou very much

Oke bossman gimme a few hours or so:)) New contest in few hours as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45