5# TVಠ_ಠMEME CONTEST: Winners of 4# + New MEMES To Be Made! FROM NOW ON - EVERY💰TUESDAY! ! ! 😎

in #tvmeme7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2.png
steem crta.png

Hey Folks, are Yall ready to have some fun?:)

Welcome to a new #tvmeme Contest!

WINNERS OF OUR PREVIOUS CONTEST HERE!

1. Place - @rayne122 - 25 WhaleShares!


ray.png

2. Place - @thatindianlady - 15 WhaleShares!


DQmP5g2hmuEAUciA5uBLBQeLTjbCjyykFcxUWH8wL7RXHZh_1680x8400.jpg

3. Place - @xyzashu - 2SBD!


DQmVTMnwijw1bQHkR17qfv9xTJ7d8idi66D2wuzC89GGE3Q.png

steem crta.png

Congrats to the winners! Prizes will get bigger! Now lets make some new ones!

Rules!


  • Make a MEME & use the first tag #tvmeme. 3 Entries MAX!

  • You can add/remove something from the original photo. ( TEXT NEEDED )

  • You can promote your post in this comment section by leaving a LINK.

steem crta.png

HERE IS THE NEW TV MEME FOR YALL TO MAKE! HAVE FUN EVERYONE!

TyrionS7E5.0 (1).jpg
Source


Stay an awesome gang people!

giphy.gif


WhaleShares Project thanks go to @akrid & @officialfuzzy! All the @team members on board, shout out to you 2! Follow @contests for more juicy stuff!:)

DQmeDY5f3wqqDrsBSSY7JYzg8TYWxU4swn4qK22ZMG3hZne_1680x8400.png
steem crta.png
Screenshot_1.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

Wohooo thanks @kid4life :):)

My bts address is : that-indianlady

hahaha I love this image for this new meme.

Great get to it dear and win some $$$ :))

Oh, that picture has a ton of possibilities. And seeing that I don't even watch GOT, I'll be taking it entirely out of context, which should be amusing.

I'm definitely working on this in the morning! Resteemed!

sEE THATS WHAT i LOVED TO HEAR Bossman!

Hope you make some funny ones of course I have no doubt you will!

Chat soon!

Wow ! Thanks, man !!!
Glad to be a participant.
Looks like I am getting the hang of it :D

My bts address is : rayne122

Thanks again for hosting such amazing contest and judging. :)

No prob mahh man you keep rolling in the good stuff:))

WS SENT;)

Yeah. I will try to do so.
Thanks for the WS :D

Howdy! This is my first ever participation in any sort of challenge. I hope I did everything right :)
Here's the link:
https://steemit.com/tvmeme/@coolector/tv-meme-1st-entry
Btw, huge Tyrion fan over here :)

haha Tyrion is mahh man as well:))

Ty for your entry;) Stay awesome :))

WOW, My meme managed to make a way into this post!

Thanks for the prize, kid!

hahah I'm just watching Lost from starts mahh man!

PS: Next weeks MEME is Lost lolz:P

hahahaha nice man! I really hope so, I will have great memes! :D
Regards :D

Allllllllright! I've got one...

And you don't need to be a Game of Thrones fan to enjoy it!
https://steemit.com/tvmeme/@chrisroberts/tv-meme-contest-5-entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57