Sort:  

Thanks so much bud! Was it one of those overhead projectors that used transparent pages? I kinda miss those...

Anything related to TV shows really, which is unhelpful and vague! I look at the TV tag and it is just full of all sorts, mostly stuff not relating to TV shows. Trailers, reviews, discussions... if you feel it fits, then it fits! I tend to stick to these style posts, not really reviews but whatever they are, plus the odd trailer or fan theory.

It would be great if you started using #TVDiscovery in your posts, I'm the only one so far! Or if you come across others on this platform who might enjoy/benefit from it then spread the word. Thanks again for your comment pal, see you around hopefully!

Edit: I'm also thinking about starting up the #MovieDiscovery tag if you have anything that would fit under that too, although I haven't posted under it yet myself yet.

There it is. Haha. Bingo!! Awesome man will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61