Sort:  

OOOH MY GAWD!

  • I have never been excited about a rumor before. But now, at 4:30 am, I'm not sure I'll be able to sleep, until I confirm or refute it!

I'm just gonna follow you. Tell me, will that put my mind to ease? Will you do the work? :D

Well...don't get too carried away.

Most of the rumors of a Futurama revival started circulating last December, with very little word since then. This long silence could mean that nothing is actually being done, or it could mean that something is being done, meaning that everyone involved would have to keep quiet about it.

Such would be par for the course for Netflix shows. Still, I don't want to get your hopes up, only to have them dashed later.

Thanks for following me. If you want to read more Netflix reviews, I try to post at least a few each week, and a list of the previous ones was included with this blog post.

Don't worry, I never have my hopes up for anything. ;)

Disappointment is but one thing. Ones own failed attempt, to predict the future

I don't really care about Netflix. It's gonna die out soon enough. It's waaay too limited the way it splits its content up for different countries. (Though, that got something to do with stoopid licences and what ever)
^ But I do enjoy anime. And noticed you where throwing stuff out with that, which I will check tomorrow. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45