Best 4 Netflix tv series to binge watch #upvoteforupvote

in #tv7 years ago

Okay! So I am a huge Netflix addict. I have watch a lot of good series for mostly every genre!

so let's begin..............

  1. Z00
    It is a very suspense series, a type of plague/ disease spreads through animals and cause them to change their behaviors and it ends up not looking good for the human race. It is a must see series it will keep you wanting to watch more
    the zoo.jpg
  1. The originals
    For all of you supernatural movies/ tv show fanatics this is for you! it is filled with drama, violence and is really addicting
    the orginals.jpg

  2. The killing
    It is a mix between a thriller and criminal show such as C.S.I and criminal minds, really good....
    The_Killing_S4_Poster.jpg

  3. Hemlock grove
    I just started this and It is actually quit confusing at first but then it gets very interesting and quite addictive

hemlock grove.jpg

Sort:  

i just finished watching Strange Things. freeking awesome, and a quick fact, the brothers who created the series were inspired by the Silent Hill games.

Wow I will have to tell my husband
that one, He loves that series too. my favorite of all time was "Zoo" it is so dang good the first episode was weird but after that boom you never can stop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48