Game of Thrones: Who's Gonna Win? (Predictions)

in #tv6 years ago (edited)

watch-game-of-thrones-streaming-online.jpg

WARNING, SPOILERS AHEAD IF YOU AIN'T CAUGHT UP ON THE SHOW.

cq5dam.web.1200.675.jpeg

So Game of Thrones is taking all of 2017 off but for good reasons.Next year will be the shows' final season & shit is about to go down.You got John Snow & Khaleesi preparing to fight the army of the dead & the infamous bitch Cersei (aka Pinhead Larry) plotting like usual.

cersei.jpg

The battle against the undead is gonna be intense due to their giant numbers along with them now having a dragon of their own.I honestly have no clue how this fight is gonna end but I feel were gonna lose either Jon Snow or Khaleesi in the process...I mean it is Game of Thrones after all.

helen-sloan-hbo-photo-5-4.jpg
People-Who-Could-Night-King-Game-Thrones.jpg

But Snow & Khaleesi do got some help coming.You got Sam who has been researching non stop & I'm sure he's gonna pull out a few more tricks outside his discovery of dragon glass being able to kill the undead.Then you got Jaime Lannister who finally got sick of his sister/lover Cersei's shit & is headed out to help in the fight.Plus Khaleesi still got 2 dragons left so there's that.

drogon-and-dany-game-of-thrones-featured.jpg

Outside of that shit storm, is the big question.Who's gonna get the Iron Throne at the end of this? Call me crazy but I see Tyrion getting it.I mean think about it, it'd be the ultimate underdog story; The hated & disowned dwarf overcoming the odds.I'd love that ending haha, I just hope Game of Thrones doesn't break my heart & kill him or I'm gonna be pissed.Anyone have any predictions? Let me know in the comments.

tumblr_obzujs2ztw1qjkyhho1_500.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97