You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Favorite TV Shows! - Submit your picks

in #tv7 years ago

Here it is:
(unranked)

Seinfeld
Sopranos
Lost
Game of Thrones
Prison Break
Twin Peaks
Life on Earth (documentary)
Cosmos (documentary)
Breaking Bad
X-Files

Sort:  

My top 5 are probably on your list. Good choices.

It's not an easy choice. I had to leave some behind in order to keep only 10.
:)

Need a clarification - is that the Carl Sagan Cosmos or the new Neil Tyson one?

Carl Sagan's.
I like both but that vangelis track and Carl's careful and slow word pronounciation is unbeatable.

I agree! I wish they would remaster Carl Sagan's with CGI animations etc that made the new one so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66